Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Lundquist 07 Oct 2019
I recently purchased a car at Jaguar of Cary, and it was a great experience beginning to end. They have excellent customer service that are knowledgeable and helpful. Brian was amazing to work with and I am beyond pleased with my new car.
5 rate
Google
Melissa 02 Oct 2019
Brock did an amazing job educating me on all of the features of my new discovery! He was very patient and helpful! I know I can call on him if I have any further questions!
5 rate
DealerRater
Juanette 26 Sep 2019
Land Rover Cary has excellent sales persons. Their follow-up after the sale is excellent. Research your car ahead of time as much as you can. That always leads to a more satisfying purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie Neal 22 Sep 2019
I came to Jaguar Land Rover Cary without the intention of purchasing the SUV that I had envisioned but thanks to my spouse for researching and finding what I was looking for and Veronica Zamora's sales expertise, patience, and kindness and others who made the purchase experience very enjoyable. I wi...ll surely direct family and friends to Jaguar Land Rover Cary if they need future assistance. A round of applause and excellent service for a job well done. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amera Realty Expert Advisors 22 Sep 2019
The check-in process went very smooth for factory repairs on my vehicle. Mike arrange for transportation to rental company that Land Rover provided and that person stayed with me till I received my rental. Mike kept me informed of the progress of repairs and answered any questions I had when I t...exted him with a quick response. Had great service at Land Rover in Cary!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Merritt 18 Sep 2019
Showed up to look at a vehicle that had been sold before our arrival. The Sales manager was quick to step in and found us another vehicle to look at. Our salesman Dusty went out of his way to assist us and to get the desired vehicle to the dealership. I could not be more impressed with the professio...nalism and customer service of the staff. When you show up at this dealership, ask for Dusty! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MichelleR 10 Sep 2019
I had an outstanding experience during my purchasing process. My sales specialist, Veronica Zamora, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The customer experience was top notch end to end. I was greeted properly, asked what my interests were, had an amazing test drive, and exciting walkt...hrough of vehicle features. I was given an estimate with two discount options, and I was offered beverages and snacks during the process. I made my purchase two days later, and I was scheduled to meet with a delivery specialist, Brock Blanks, who met me at my place of employment to give me a 1.5 hour walkthrough of all of the features of my vehicle. Brock was AMAZING, and he helped me put together boxed items that came with my vehicle. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Cary for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 10 Sep 2019
I had an outstanding experience during my purchasing process. My sales specialist, Veronica Zamora, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The customer experience was top notch end to end. I was greeted properly, asked what my interests were, had an amazing test drive, and exciting walkt...hrough of vehicle features. I was given an estimate with two discount options, and I was offered beverages and snacks during the process. I made my purchase two days later, and I was scheduled to meet with a delivery specialist, Brock Blanks, who met me at my place of employment to give me a 1.5 hour walkthrough of all of the features of my vehicle. Brock was AMAZING, and he helped me put together boxed items that came with my vehicle. I absolutely love my Jaguar F-Pace. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Cary for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Breau 07 Sep 2019
I had an amazing experience. Ted Place knows what he's doing and gets it done right. He is very personable. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy Ted!
5 rate
Google
M Ashley 04 Sep 2019
I went looking for a new SUV, and wanted to trade my 13 land rover in for a new one. I could not have been treated any better and James treated me. he got me the best deal, and Jim worked hard to get me financed with payments I could afford. If your looking for a land Rover, go to Jaguar Land Rover ...Cary, ask for James, you will be very happy you did Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.