Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lista 14 Feb 2019
My husband and I just brought a 2019 Land Rover discovery sport and I had to take the time to share how great of an experience we had. We were very impressed with the process and even more with the encore delivery portion of the sale. They have a dedicated person come after you purchase the car to r...eview all the extra features in the vehicle. It was such a great pleasure meeting Brock there encore specialest, he was so knowdlegeable and professional. He really made the whole experience for me. It was great to go to a dealership and be treated fair. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Uncgvocalbeauty 14 Feb 2019
The staff and crew of Land Rover Cary were so very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate the work of Brock Blanks and his expertise with the features of the vehicle. Greatly appreciated!
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa.mcclure77 12 Feb 2019
I was preparing for an upcoming trip back to my hometown and wanted to make sure that I knew how to properly use the navigation system in my car. Brock was super helpful and friendly in going over these features and even took the time to show me additional features I completely forgot about! His kno...wledge and genuine character really reaffirmed I made the right decision with this car and company! Thank you again Brock! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
McDade's 12 Feb 2019
Great customer service from Tim McSwiney and Brock Blanks; they are true professionals and are very knowledgeable. The process of purchasing our new 2019 Range Rover was pretty smooth and I highly recommend them. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Chester0509 12 Feb 2019
I stopped by Jaguar in Cary still undecided of which direction I wanna go. Upon looking around at the great inventory I ran into a very friendly gentleman, Mr. Blanks. He gave me directions of whom to speak with and mentioned few features that the F-Pace offers, which is the direction that I'm leani...ng to. Mr. Blanks was very polite and friendly was giving exceptional customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cam 09 Feb 2019
I had a wonderful experience working Brock from this dealership. Buying a car isn’t always fun but I had a great time working with the folks at this dealership. I highly recommend Land Rover Cary!
5 rate
DealerRater
JTiens 08 Feb 2019
Great service, professional and just pleasant to work with. Ruben is the guy that is willing to go above and beyond. Marty is definitely the manager that you want to work with. Great customer Sevice and experience always.
5 rate
DealerRater
SabHart 08 Feb 2019
Both Tim and Brock were very customer centric. Responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. Tim kept me very informed and updated as they searched for a vehicle and Brock really knows the features and has a great way of presenting.
5 rate
DealerRater
NEisberg 08 Feb 2019
I've been shopping for a new vehicle and was lucky enough to have Brock help take me through all the features available in a few different models. He was patient and helped answer any question I had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blancs09 08 Feb 2019
I appreciated Brock going over several different features with me. He was very personable and cared about my needs. I will visit this dealership again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.