How Are We Doing?

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron Joyce 23 May 2018
My experience with this dealership was excellent. I purchased a 2016 XF which required a few minor touch ups. The service was completed in two days to my satisfaction. James Simpson was excellent to work with and very accommodating and informative regarding the various technology in the operation... of the car. Brad and Jimmy were also helpful and easy to work with. The entire staff was friendly and exerted no pressure at all. I will certainly recommend to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jones 10 May 2018
Thanks a lot Mr. Claudius John for your service! The team you all have in place at Leith Jaguar Land Rover Cary, makes car buying easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Heiser 01 May 2018
From moment we stepped onto the showroom floor to the moment we left, we were treated like royalty by the sales team. Tom Higgins was our point of contact and salesperson at Jaguar Land Rover Cary. He was very patient with my questions and maintained a spirit of professionalism during our buying e...xperience. I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nolan Hammond 22 Apr 2018
Great dealership I live hour and half away dealt with over the phone and they honored the terms of our arrangement when I finally got to test drive vechicle and close the deal easy process about two hours fueled and washed vechicle and I was on my way It was the best And easiest car buying experienc...e I’ve had in some time highly recommend and our salesman James Simpson was the greatest salesman to have Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Gorman 29 Mar 2018
Great service and friendly people. Tom, Brock, and everyone else were great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Scotty 29 Mar 2018
Tom found what I was looking for and went above and beyond to get me in it. Great service all around from Tom, to Brock, to the Sales Manager. They even provided me lunch during the wait. Wonderful people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sachdev 18 Feb 2018
Claudius John is the best car salesman ever Marty Stapleton is by far the most helpful GM I have ever encountered...went above and beyond to help!!! Thanks Marty and Claudius for my 6th Range Rover from Land Rover Car
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray Rivera 05 Jan 2018
Veronica (Our sales Rep) was very responsive to my needs in purchasing my Range Rover Evoque. The staff at Land Rover of Cary are very caring and professional when dealing with customers. They made out buying experience very pleasant and didn't feel like I was pressured to purchase a vehicle from th...em. Will absolutely buy my next car from them. 2 thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arrington Holmes 31 Dec 2017
Excellent and quick customer service!!!! I will shop at Jaguar of Cary for years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
JE 26 Dec 2017
Our salesman Greg was quick to answer any questions and provided superior service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.