How Are We Doing?

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Selena Harris 11 Nov 2017
We contacted this dealership by phone to get the SUV we wanted and ended up getting in touch with Neil. He found the perfect vehicle for our daughter and had it delivered to our front door, 4 hours away from their dealership. The service was top notch and the buying process was a breeze. None of the... local dealerships have ever made buying a car such a great experience for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan 30 Oct 2017
Great customer service, on point. Mr. John really took care our vehicle needs
5 rate
Cars.com
The Chairman 18 Oct 2017
Trumpting all other factors; I feel comfortable dealing here.
5 rate
Cars.com
CJohnson 10 Oct 2017
I had an amazing experience at Land Rover in Cary! I drove an hour to just see what was on the lot and was so pleased they had the Discovery I wanted. I worked with Neil Chance and Greg Peterson who is new in their sales department and traded my old LR4 that very day. The whole process was seam...less and easy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim and Donna Burk 17 Sep 2017
Tom Higgins is an outstanding salesman who provided us with answers to all of our our questions. We were impressed with the Discovery and are pleased with our decision to purchase one.
5 rate
Cars.com
For 12 Jul 2017
Great experience friendly helpful staff. John Wagner was an exceptional sales person throughout the entire process which started with me seeing the car on autotrader. I drove 300 miles to come personally see the car and then subsequently purchase the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula H 12 Jul 2017
I had been considering the F Pace since it's launch. I contacted 5 Jaguar dealerships within a 5 hour drive range and determined Jaguar of Cary to be exceptionally responsive. Thus our experience began with a meeting with the General Manager Marty Stapleton. He was gracious and made us feel impo...rtant to his business. Sales Manager Neil Chance was engaged in our process from the beginning and saw us through every detail Neil took a personal interest and ensured total commitment to meeting our needs. Our sales person, David Coleman was nothing short of outstanding, dotting every i and crossing every T. The end result was a new F Pace for me and new F Type for my husband. The dealership even arranged to bring the paperwork and the deliver to our home ( a 3 hour drive) one of the vehicles since my husband could not be present during business hours. John in the finance center was pleasant and had the paperwork organized quickly. If the service department proves to be as responsive as the sales department- Jaguar of Cary will have a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amarron 12 Jul 2017
The saying goes that great customer service stories tell employees how to perform their job with excellence. JLR Cary can write the book on this premise. From the time I started a conversation with Alex, the engagement did not turn into a sale that he was pursuing but was a result of him listening... to my vehicle needs and immersing himself to meet my customer needs. From start to finish, the entire team, Marty, Brad and Alex exhibited nothing less than sales team management integrity standing behind the Jaguar brand, earning my customer trust and providing the best automobile service experience in lieu of simply pursuing a sale. Alex made the car buying and selection process seamless (and painless); Brad brilliantly navigated financing hiccups to complete an out of state sale; and Marty ensured his management oversight closed the sale as transparent as possible. This type of tier level customer service is rare and exceptional. This dealership can easily write the book on what defines customer service success and failure. I feel so strongly about this experience that I hope they share this review with Jaguar Corporate and with their team. Kudos to the management, sales and parts department team at Jaguar Land Rover Cary. You guys are spot on in my book and I will gladly recommend your dealership to my colleagues and network. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Loving my new ride! 12 Jul 2017
I would truly have to say the experience and service , we got while purchasing my new 2016 Land Rover Sport 4wd, Supercharge was off the chart from the excellent care by Ruben, who we delt with test driving and buying was great, everyone we meet and came in contact during our time there was very ple...asant and nice, but the jewel to the whole service is the care from the Encore delivery speciality , 1star Mr. Brock Blanks not only came to my house to go over everything , 2 star he arrived early , 3 star, he then made me feel very comfortable while making sure I understood every part of my new ride, 4, star his very pleasant personality with fun and happy spirit made a very difficult time simply a breeze to go thru, , 5 star even though the weather was becoming very nasty out side, he did not rush through his time of instruction with me , even though he had a two hour drive back in very nasty weather to the dealership, 6 star even after he had got to his car he realize he wanted to show me one more thing, that would make my music enjoyment off the chart, 7 star he really made the hours fly by so fast, even for someone who is not use to all the new technology that my new ride provides, Thanks Mr. Brock for singing/ such a fun learning experience for this ole schooler lol. So I highly recommend this dealership , and feel my experience with them was the best I have ever had,. I will truly recommend everyone to this dealership, Sincerly Donna Marie Johnson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer Mike 12 Jul 2017
I just purchase my 2014 Jaguar XF-R from Jaguar/Land Rover of Cary and what a wonderful experience. The staff is outstanding and extremely professional making this a perfect and enjoyable buying experience. I highly recommend Brad Manning (sales consultant) and John Groissl (finance director) as peo...ple that you can trust and will enjoy working with! If you are looking for a new or preowned Jaguar in the Raleigh area, don't look any further. Call Brad Manning and you can assure the best car buying experience possible! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.