Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
208 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bucky & Vickie 14 Aug 2019
We researched through the internet site, made contact with the company, set up an appointment, came onsite and drove off with the SUV we wanted!! We found the staff very knowledgeable and helpful about all aspects of the vehicle and the closing process. Actually a very enjoyable and satisfying exper...ience!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Wills 06 Aug 2019
Found the Rover I had been looking for - Dusty was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. Got the car for a fantastic price with the 3 year warranty included! Dusty did a fine job and was very knowledgeable of the product. Very honest and sincerely wants to help. I think you’ll have a... great experience if you go to him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kpvinson 05 Aug 2019
I really like the time they take with you in finding the right car. Dusty went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Love this place!!
5 rate
DealerRater
GrammyNC 03 Aug 2019
My buying experience was great. The salesman was very patient and showed me various options available to enable me to make a decision best suitable for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Carter 31 Jul 2019
Very nice customer service. They also offer complimentary snacks and drinks while you wait. They have sitting area with a tv & complimentary charging station for your cell phone, tablet & etc.
5 rate
Google
Khoi Vu 13 Jul 2019
We came in, intending to lease a sedan. Veronica was so patient, going through the different models and test drives. We came back later and decided to lease a SUV. Veronica helped us pick the car that fit our needs, and stayed way past the closing hour to get things done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vatrina Mardre 11 Jul 2019
Excellent customer service at this dealer. My husband went in for an oil change and received topnotch service. I ended up buying a new vehicle and had the best salesman ever. Ruben ensued all of my needs were fulfilled and met. He wasn't pushy and I realized appreciated that.
5 rate
Google
Wells Family 26 Jun 2019
We recently visited Land Rover/Jaguar of Cary and has a very interesting and rewarding experience. We were there in re: to a Range Rover but it has sold...bummer but not so much bc I saw the sweetest Jaguar and just fell in love and this was my car. Without boring you will all the details, all I can... say is the Sales Manager, Finance Manager, and our Sales Associate, David, made the deal happen and I’m eternally grateful to then for going above and beyond to get my in my car! A customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jag1963 08 Jun 2019
Tim Mc Swiney was a great salesman. They happened to have the exact car I wanted and made the deal happen without any friction . I got a decent trade-in value and the whole thing had a minimum of fuss. He spent a good amount of time explaining every feature in detail Love my Jaguar ipace and ...I had a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FMV 07 Jun 2019
It's a leap of faith to buy a car sight unseen from out of state but I made the leap with Tim McSwiney and I'm sure glad I did. I live in Minnesota but found our dream car on the Land Rover Cary website. From the first call, until after the truck dropped off our Land Rover 1200 miles away, Tim was h...elpful, professional, and courteous. I actually think it may have been easier than walking into the dealership in person! I dealt with some other folks at Land Rover Cary and they were equally great. The thing that impressed me the most was the level of care and concern even after they had my money and the car was delivered. That kind of service sets people apart and makes a lasting impression. I would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.