Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ducatiguy 01 Nov 2018
One the the smoothest car buying experiences I have ever had. There was no pressure and the staff was very very easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
John Lazorik 27 Oct 2018
From sales to financial to maitenence, the hole experience was 5 STAR? GREAT PRICEING, NO PREASURE, AND TRIED ADDRESS YOUR EVERY CONCERN! I would go here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
J Brinson 25 Oct 2018
Excellent shopping experience , professional team, pleasure to deal with. No cheesy sales tactics, no pressure to close. Straightforward pricing . If you want a Jaguar go to Cary NC.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Johnson 25 Oct 2018
Great vehicles and a purchase process which minimizes the stress. I highly recommend Reuben as a sales professional to deal with.
5 rate
Google
Sherry Melvin 24 Oct 2018
Took me over a week to decide on my 2019 Jaguar F-Pace S....Claudius was fantastic! Would 100% recommend Jaguar of Cary and I LOVE my Jag!
5 rate
Google
PATRICIA CLAYTOR 09 Oct 2018
This was the best and most efficient car sales experience I have had. Everyone was knowledgeable and respectful of my time and needs. Made the drive from Richmond to make the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales consultant, Mike. Great representatives of the Land Rover bra...nd Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richmond Rentals 09 Oct 2018
I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! My sales consultant Mike was professional, knowledgeable and respectful of my time and wants for the purchase of my Land Rover Discovery. I made the drive from Richmond Virginia to purchase the vehicle having only seen it online. Mike and ...all of the staff made sure that the vehicle was everything I had expected. There was no high pressure sales or changes made to our phone agreement. It was such a relief and really the way car buying should be! Thank you again to Cary Land Rover and Jaguar , you've made a loyal customer. Patricia Richmond, Virginia Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin1134 07 Oct 2018
I bought a Land Rover from Cary Land Rover all the way from Denver Colorado. I was skeptical about purchasing a car from a dealership so far away, however the customer service from the Cary Land Rover team, specifically the internet sales coordinator Aleisha and ultimately my sales guide Tim Mcswine...y, made the purchasing experience simple, stress free, and worthwhile. Not only did they sell me a car at a highly competitive price but Tim went out of his way to ensure I made it to and from Cary with a great experience. Whether it was by going out of his way to pick us up from the hotel to route suggestions home to checking in on us throughout our drive to make sure we were enjoying the new purchase and answer any questions. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Cary Land Rover and would do so again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 19 Sep 2018
Greg is the man to go to!! Will take care of you from start to finish, make sure you are 100% happy and will go above and beyond.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honie Lawrence 10 Sep 2018
Had a great experience with Greg Peterson. One of the best car buying experiences we've had.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.