Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S. R. H. 09 Aug 2018
Thank you to our sales rep, Baker Street as well as your staff for working with us with the issues we had with the Jaguar and getting us back into a new Evoque. You guys are awesome and will have our future business. Baker, you're a pleasant and patient rep to deal with. It's worth the drive for... us! Fay., NC residents. Show more
5 rate
Google
Askari1906 07 Aug 2018
Worked with Veronica for this purchase. She was very personable and did not pressure to make a deal. She was willing to help me look at other options and gave me her undivided attention. She was awesome to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
teresa23 23 Jul 2018
I love the professionalism, dedication, and care I received. Everything I’ve asked of Veronica was delivered promptly. She is the best salesman I’ve ever had.
5 rate
DealerRater
TiffyHamp 23 Jul 2018
Veronica and Brock were amazing!! They were so kind and knowledgeable. They were also fun to be around and made it a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
sleemd 23 Jul 2018
Excellent experience, ordered my F-type and while there was a fairly long wait, was kept updated. Everyone with whom I dealt was friendly and very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lori123 18 Jul 2018
Overall fantastic experience! Love my new RR, but loved my time with Brock even more.. he was so thorough, accommodating, competent and professional! I learned so many new things about my car during his session with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheels 11 Jul 2018
This was my first time buying a Range Rover, and I am very excited with the purchase! Working with Veronica was a wonderful experience. She is patient, understanding, and I highly recommend her!! She is one of the best I have worked with, and I have purchased other luxury vehicles. Overall, the cus...tomer service was wonderful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Canden Byrd 09 Jul 2018
Freakin love Mike in Land Rover service! He answered all of my questions and even taught me a couple things when fixing my Range Rover. If you ever need help, ask for him. He’s a life saver and I’m so thankful.
5 rate
Google
Red car gal 07 Jul 2018
Wonderful experience. Dealership is immaculate and the staff very kind and informative. Tom Higgins was my salesman. He was just the kindest and went out of his way to make sure I was informed and comfortable ! Great to find good folks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Nocontact 05 Jul 2018
Long time customer of Jaguar Cary. Ordered my E-Pace with full customization and thanks to Tom Higgins, I was kept updated on delivery date. Personal attention to detail during the customization process and delivery times made this experience angst-free and easy. Then, to top it off, great trade-in ...value! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.