Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Not Important 24 Apr 2019
We purchased a Range Rover SVR from Tom and Dusty at the dealership. They did a great job keeping us informed of the process this vehicle was going through and when it should arrive. They called and we made an appointment for the "unveiling" of the vehicle and how to operate the vehicle at a basic l...evel. We have made arrangements to go over the other technical aspects of the vehicle at a later date. I would highly recommend working with Tom and Dusty for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed Perry 16 Apr 2019
Have bought several (used) cars from LR-Cary over the past 10 years, and have nothing but good experiences. Sales staff are helpful and friendly without being pushy or conceited. Service Dept is patient and goes above and beyond. Selection is decent, prices are always fair, and the process is smooth... and efficient. This time they really helped us out of a jam. Had a 2010 RR that we had towed to their lot when it died during road trip to beach on Sunday. Monday morning service called and said engine and alternator was shot, $30k to replace/repair (nothing is cheap on these cars, but yikes!!). Car value was only $10-15k when running, now it's $0. Sat with Mike (service) and James (sales) and they were able to listen and calm us down, then looked at options. Gave us some residual value for RR, plus credit for service $ we just spent with them the Fri before, and then a below BB price on a 2016 Discovery in great shape w/ 26k miles and 17mo of factory warranty left. Don't know much about the vehicle so can't really comment on that yet (other than we love the styling and features), but we were in a bind and this was the best option for us. Left feeling very good considering how the day started out. We were treated well and fairly through the whole process. This is why we like this Dealership and recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Theocletian 09 Apr 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership with Ruben and his team. Bought a Firesand F-Type R without any hassle and was able to close efficiently. These guys respect your time and understand you know what you want. They have a great selection of JLR cars in this area, especially F-Types. A very... professional experience all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bart Boudreaux 28 Mar 2019
Buying new vehicles is not my favorite thing to do. With that said Tim and Brock made the experience pleasant and hassle free. Tim on the purchase and Brock for the Encore delivery service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank9111 25 Mar 2019
The sales manager, sales associate and finance manager were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you want a low stress, friendly buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Ahearn 20 Mar 2019
I have nothing but positives to say about my most recent car buying experience here at Land Rover Cary. Marty worked with me to come to a decision with all of the qualities they aim for: easy to work with, transparent and personalized. They listened to me and together we made a decision that I am... very happy with. Marty had me work with Tim McSwiney in Sales and honestly I don't think I've ever worked with a more professional, attentive and responsive sales consultant. He was great and he spent the time with me to make sure all of my questions were answered. In closing I really recommend this dealership - you will have a pleasant experience and walk out with a car of your dreams! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelli C 12 Mar 2019
We had a very good experience at Land Rover Cary. It was professional and friendly. We didn’t feel pressured and were made to feel at ease. We got the car we wanted!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaguar f-type 28 Feb 2019
I've always been a bit warey of going to dealerships but as soon as I spoke to Tim McSweeny I knew this really was going to be a very different experience. Honestly, he gets 100% from me and is a credit to the organization.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Mangino 28 Feb 2019
I had the pleasure of working with David Coleman when purchasing my car. He was very informative but not pushy. He answered all of my questions honestly and really worked with me to get the best car for me. Everyone in the dealership was kind and helpful. I worked with Brad from financing and I gave... him a difficult task and he delivered excellent results. He did everything he could to work out the best price and monthly payment. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie Cance 20 Feb 2019
I was blessed with the perfect car buying experience at Jaguar Land Rover Cary. This was the smoothest and quickest car buying deal I've ever had. Tom Higgins was so patient, knowledgeable and professional with me and was transparent with all pricing and details. After I finished signing the pape...rwork and was waiting for car to be cleaned and gas, the general manager, Marty, came out and introduced himself and presented me with an incredible goody bag. He seemed unhurried with our pleasant conversation. The overall atmosphere was so pleasant and friendly. I definitely recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.