Testimonials

Not sure if Jaguar Cary is the right dealership for you? Then simply look through all the reviews and testimonials that we have on this page. This is a great resource if you want to know what it is like to buy a car or get service at Jaguar Cary.

After you have been to Jaguar Cary, then you should write us a review of your own. We would certainly love to read it.

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jag1963 08 Jun 2019
Tim Mc Swiney was a great salesman. They happened to have the exact car I wanted and made the deal happen without any friction . I got a decent trade-in value and the whole thing had a minimum of fuss. He spent a good amount of time explaining every feature in detail Love my Jaguar ipace and ...I had a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FMV 07 Jun 2019
It's a leap of faith to buy a car sight unseen from out of state but I made the leap with Tim McSwiney and I'm sure glad I did. I live in Minnesota but found our dream car on the Land Rover Cary website. From the first call, until after the truck dropped off our Land Rover 1200 miles away, Tim was h...elpful, professional, and courteous. I actually think it may have been easier than walking into the dealership in person! I dealt with some other folks at Land Rover Cary and they were equally great. The thing that impressed me the most was the level of care and concern even after they had my money and the car was delivered. That kind of service sets people apart and makes a lasting impression. I would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 05 Jun 2019
I called ahead to schedule a test drive of the I-Pace. I had driven a Tesla Model 3 and wasn't impressed, but the I-Pace blew me away. Great sales, delivery, and help after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 20 May 2019
After shopping regionally for a particular vehicle, the 2.5 hour drive to JLR Cary was worth the effort. Tom Higgins was the one who engineered a complicated transaction. His persistence and preparation led to a successful outcome for all involved.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles O. 13 May 2019
It all happened on a random day at work, i contacted Jaguar of Cary and was directed to an incredibly attentive and generous man by the name of Dusty. I didn’t expect a great deal and for Dusty and the team to fulfill expectation and then surpass them was a refreshing moment. It has probably mad...e me a Jaguar of Cary customer for life because of the tremendous service. If you want a terrific car buying experience look no further. Show more
5 rate
Google
catherine mack 01 May 2019
We just purchased a used vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover Cary about a month or so ago! Dusty Rising, a blessing, was our sales rep who was more that patient while we hit him with question after question about the SUV of interest all while juggling a fiercely independent toddler. He answered EVERY q...uestion to the best of his knowledge (the vehicle was not a Jaguar or Range/Land Rover) and if he didn't know the answer, he found someone who did. Dusty was extremely professional, has an exceptional work ethic and went above and beyond to make sure all our Ts were crossed and our Is dotted at the purchase itself. He made our experience so streamline and hassle-free that we would come back and purchase another vehicle from him without a doubt! Show more
5 rate
Google
ChanelDivaCT007 29 Apr 2019
This dealership is the best! The entire staff is so professional and every person you encounter is so friendly. I could have purchased a car in my hometown but opted to make the 1.5 hour drive here because of the great service I received when purchasing my 1st car. I got a really great deal and my s...ales rep worked the deal with nothing but stellar service. This is my dealership and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Not Important 24 Apr 2019
We purchased a Range Rover SVR from Tom and Dusty at the dealership. They did a great job keeping us informed of the process this vehicle was going through and when it should arrive. They called and we made an appointment for the "unveiling" of the vehicle and how to operate the vehicle at a basic l...evel. We have made arrangements to go over the other technical aspects of the vehicle at a later date. I would highly recommend working with Tom and Dusty for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed Perry 16 Apr 2019
Have bought several (used) cars from LR-Cary over the past 10 years, and have nothing but good experiences. Sales staff are helpful and friendly without being pushy or conceited. Service Dept is patient and goes above and beyond. Selection is decent, prices are always fair, and the process is smooth... and efficient. This time they really helped us out of a jam. Had a 2010 RR that we had towed to their lot when it died during road trip to beach on Sunday. Monday morning service called and said engine and alternator was shot, $30k to replace/repair (nothing is cheap on these cars, but yikes!!). Car value was only $10-15k when running, now it's $0. Sat with Mike (service) and James (sales) and they were able to listen and calm us down, then looked at options. Gave us some residual value for RR, plus credit for service $ we just spent with them the Fri before, and then a below BB price on a 2016 Discovery in great shape w/ 26k miles and 17mo of factory warranty left. Don't know much about the vehicle so can't really comment on that yet (other than we love the styling and features), but we were in a bind and this was the best option for us. Left feeling very good considering how the day started out. We were treated well and fairly through the whole process. This is why we like this Dealership and recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Theocletian 09 Apr 2019
Had a great experience at this dealership with Ruben and his team. Bought a Firesand F-Type R without any hassle and was able to close efficiently. These guys respect your time and understand you know what you want. They have a great selection of JLR cars in this area, especially F-Types. A very... professional experience all around! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.