Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Appointment made and honored without wait, Salesman was knowledgeable and friendly, allowed extended test drive, paperwork was fast and thorough, and there was no high pressure at any step of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

This was by far the easiest dealership to deal with. The price was fair and I was in and out in record time. Thank you to Logan for being so professional.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

I had a great experience with Pete and Jonathan. I was there to have my 2016 Range Rover Evoque appraised and possibly trade it in if they had something that made since financially for me. Pete made the entire process pleasant understanding my desire to see numbers before any test drive and Jonathan came in and explain the finances and any options. This was a stress free process for me and really didn't take long at all. I prefer not buying brand new vehicles and they had a perfect 2020 on the show room floor. My 2020 Jaguar drives great handles well ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Quick and easy. My salesman Pete knew I had a distance to travel to the dealership so he handled as much as he could over the phone. I was able to view all of the available selection right from my own home. Picked the Jaguar I wanted and drove to the dealership to sign the papers. Honestly the quickest and best new car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Reuben was fantastic! He is knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and makes a purchase easy. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from Reuben. He is also a retired USMC soldier. Thank you for your service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Our Sales Rep was awesome. We sat down and worked through our customer order line by line and he took the time to answer our questions. We’re very happy with our purchase! Buying process was a little confusing. Nothing the dealer could do, it was the manufacture website and chip shortage. I did feel like the dealer heard our feedback and did what they could to answer all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I'm so happy and blessed that we went to this dealership! Everyone there was awesome and really seemed to care about our needs and wants. Dusty, Chris, Brad and Ed thank you very much! Go see these guys, you will not regret it!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Great Experience. No pressure and the sales team was willing to take all the time needed to answer questions and look at options. Thanks for the help and staying late Logan, Marty and Brad.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

One of the best dealerships to enjoy the experience of purchasing a new car. This was the second time I've been to the dealership to purchase a car. The entire team was friendly, want to give you the best experience without feeling pressured to make a purchase, quickest I've been in and out of a dealership, finance team amazing w/o making you feel you have to purchase every option they offer. Definitely will go back to get my next car from them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I went in to look at an I-Pace but they didn’t have one in stock. I spoke with Tomera and she was outstanding! She followed up with me to let me know they were expecting one to come in and she stayed in touch and addressed all my questions. She made sure to let me know when it came in and was extremely helpful and courteous. Even though I didn’t end up buying the car (for reasons that had nothing to do with the dealership), I would recommend doing business here and ask for Tomera!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Logan made the process easy. No pressure. Completely upfront throughout the entire experience. We stopped in to simply look at an automobile, but left with a new car. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Happy customers with a long history of purchasing at Leith Jaguar. Definitely made the process so easy . I would recommend this dealer to everyone who is in the market for buying a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I was at their facility in Cary NC just because the way they have always treated me. Excellent customer attention and kindness even with some difficulties we encountered. Just amazing Enviroment.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Saw a car liked on the Internet( on edmunds). The price was right. Completed the entire transaction over the phone. They helped arrange shipping too. They made it easy. I would highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

EVERYONE WAS AMAZING, ESPECIALLY ALEX! HE WAS SO HELPFUL AND ACCOMMODATING DURING MY BUYING EXPERIENCE. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH HIM. IT WAS A GREAT DAY!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Rick Bagel did a fantastic job- he really worked to find the car I wanted. I contacted a number of Jaguar dealers but Jaguar Cary got my business. I drove from N. Virginia to N. Carolina but it was WORTH IT. He got me both the car and a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

This was by far the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. Staff was knowledgeable and very courteous and the deal was completed quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Dosing take forever to complete the deal. Very happy with my sales person Pete. Very informative and easy to work with. A great sales experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Very pleased with the process. Arranged with salesperson an opportunity to come in to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. It was ready when I arrived and the salesperson was great. Purchased the vehicle; I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great buying experience! Everyone from the sales associate, Pete who found the perfect car for me to the finance person, Brad who made the paperwork effortless was kind, helpful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Excellent service ALL the way, smoth and friendly process. These guys knows how to deal with a customer. I will definitely recomend this deales to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

In the market for a gently used RR HSE Supercharged. A car on-line caught my eye and I called the dealership. From that call forward, they impressed - knowledge, customer focus, follow through in questions and their handling of non-local buyer during COVID-19. I bought the SUV that week. The sales, trade and financing process was flawless. I drove to the dealership, they were ready for me, we reviewed the SUV (just as conveyed) and completed the paperwork (in a COVID-19 way which I very much appreciated) and I was on my way. Awesome experience. Gregg (Charlotte, NC)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

We went into Jaguar Cary with the intention of just test driving a vehicle. We were greeted warmly by Chris K who introduced us to Brian, the salesperson. We were treated very well and ended up purchasing a new vehicle because of the care and attention we received.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

In the past 30 yeas, I've purchased/leased upward of 40 cars for my wife, children and myself, and Jaguar Land Rover Cary is hands down the best dealership I've ever experienced. My Salesperson, Veronica, is the real deal. Friendly and intelligent, she knows the cars she sells. The Finance Department, James and Jonathon, were fast and accurate with paperwork. But most of all the General Manager, Marty Stapleton, who makes Jaguar Land Rover Cary the superior dealership it is. It is clear Mr. Stapleton works very hard too ensure the best customer experience possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

After all these years, I finally purchased my first Jaguar on 1/17/20. I decided on a brand new Jaguar XJL 50th Edition 5.0 Supercharged sedan. Ben Spreen was terrific and had shown me vehicles about 8 months earlier and I wan't quite ready at the time. He did an excellent job and let me see everything I wanted to take out and explore. Chris Kenney, the sales manager and Jonathan in finance were also super. I have bought many cars, this being my 66th, and they are in the top 3 experiences I have had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Dusty, the sales representative was very attentive and followed up with the appropriate amount of calls and emails. He was great to work with during the process. The dealer offers valet service, which has come in extremely handy given that I live 2.5 hours from the dealership and having Brock as the delivery specialist to educate me on all about the benefits if the car was a great perk and Brock was great to work with on this as well. The only preventing a 5-star was the experience with the manager during the negotiation process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Showed up to look at a vehicle that had been sold before our arrival. The Sales manager was quick to step in and found us another vehicle to look at. Our salesman Dusty went out of his way to assist us and to get the desired vehicle to the dealership. I could not be more impressed with the professionalism and customer service of the staff. When you show up at this dealership, ask for Dusty!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

I had an outstanding experience during my purchasing process. My sales specialist, Veronica Zamora, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The customer experience was top notch end to end. I was greeted properly, asked what my interests were, had an amazing test drive, and exciting walkthrough of vehicle features. I was given an estimate with two discount options, and I was offered beverages and snacks during the process. I made my purchase two days later, and I was scheduled to meet with a delivery specialist, Brock Blanks, who met me at my place of employment to give me a 1.5 hour ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

As always a very smooth and quick sale! They always make it an easy transaction. Thanks for everything, I'll definitely be back and recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Bought a used Evo. Sales team was great. However 2 days later the front breaks have to be replaced. Happy with the vehicle over all. Not happy about break job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

My buying experience was great. The salesman was very patient and showed me various options available to enable me to make a decision best suitable for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

We came in, intending to lease a sedan. Veronica was so patient, going through the different models and test drives. We came back later and decided to lease a SUV. Veronica helped us pick the car that fit our needs, and stayed way past the closing hour to get things done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Tim Mc Swiney was a great salesman. They happened to have the exact car I wanted and made the deal happen without any friction . I got a decent trade-in value and the whole thing had a minimum of fuss. He spent a good amount of time explaining every feature in detail Love my Jaguar ipace and I had a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

I called ahead to schedule a test drive of the I-Pace. I had driven a Tesla Model 3 and wasn’t impressed, but the I-Pace blew me away. Great sales, delivery, and help after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

The sales manager, sales associate and finance manager were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you want a low stress, friendly buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I’ve always been a bit warey of going to dealerships but as soon as I spoke to Tim McSweeny I knew this really was going to be a very different experience. Honestly, he gets 100% from me and is a credit to the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

I have had my vehicle a couple of months. I bought it from a different dealership and was not really told much about the features. I spoke to Mike in service and he said they had someone that could help. I contacted Brock and he was able to help me with all my questions. I didn't know I had gesture tailgate!! I love my F-PACE even more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

I was looking for a 2018 Jaguar XF Portfolio and found one at Cary Jaguar/Land Rover. I sent an inquiry, thinking I wouldn’t be taken seriously but to my pleasant surprise Mr. James Simpson replied and proceeded to help me and not only that but went over and beyond anything I have ever experienced purchasing a car. Not only did he help me but because of his customer service and genuine nature I drove 4 1/2 hrs to buy from him and his outstanding team! Go James and Go Team Cary!! Thank you for all you did!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

While searching for a new vehicle, Dusty worked with us. He was great! Very chill attitude and knowledgeable. If he didn't know the answer, he would get right on the case and find out for us. He was very professional - pleasant and responsive. Ultimately, we ended up purchasing a different brand of car, but Dusty's service and professionalism is worth leaving a review! I would feel great about coming back one day in the future, and would request to work with Dusty on finding a vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Went into the shop for service, but asked a representative a few questions who introduced me to a product specialist named Brock Blanks. It was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a corporate company. It was terrific to have a talented representative to introduce me to all the features of my F-Pace. I’ve had this car for over a year and didn’t realize it had all these features. Thanks Brock. I know who I can count on if I have any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I stopped by Jaguar in Cary still undecided of which direction I wanna go. Upon looking around at the great inventory I ran into a very friendly gentleman, Mr. Blanks. He gave me directions of whom to speak with and mentioned few features that the F-Pace offers, which is the direction that I’m leaning to. Mr. Blanks was very polite and friendly was giving exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I was preparing for an upcoming trip back to my hometown and wanted to make sure that I knew how to properly use the navigation system in my car. Brock was super helpful and friendly in going over these features and even took the time to show me additional features I completely forgot about! His knowledge and genuine character really reaffirmed I made the right decision with this car and company! Thank you again Brock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I really was impressed with dealership and staff especially Brock Blanks. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions honestly. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Awesome experience- they made the whole process a breeze and Brock was super helpful! Would definitely recommend this dealership and great group of people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I was recently shopping for a new car. Marty was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. I was extremely pleased with the service I received, despite not purchasing my car there. I will definitely recommend Jaguar in Cary to my friends and will have them ask for Marty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Salesman Tom and financial analyst Jim were excellent. First range rover I purchased and they made me feel great about my decision. Provided great direction and was very friendly and customer focused. They exhibited excellent knowledge about the vehicle, process and had me in a great vehicle by the end of the night. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. Kudos especially to Tom!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

I bought my first Jaguar F-type back in December at Jaguar Cary. It had a wonderful experience throughout the process thanks to Veronica Zamora. She was very professional and friendly and took the time understand what I wanted it. She also took the time to answer all my questions and show me all the nice features of the car. I would definitely recommend her and the dealer to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

My experience at Jaguar Cary was great! Everyone was helpful and Tom Higgins made the experience of purchasing a car enjoyable. Brad Manning was also very easy to work with and made the financing portion expedient. Love my Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

This is one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The customer service was outstanding. I traveled from Charlotte to purchase the vehicle and they made the process as efficient as possible, really valuing my time. I really appreciate the team work they had to make it all go so smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

My parents bought their Jaguar at Jaguar Cary, had a diffict time figuring out all the awesome features.. but set up a meeting with Brock Blanks and he helped us figure it all out. He was wonderful! Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

As good an experience as one could expect. Tim was the best sales guy. Management was very professional. Encore experience was perfect. Thanks guys, I-PACE is amazing...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Brock came to my house punctually as agreed to explain me all the features in my new vehicle and to show me how to operate them. Brock did a great job and patiently walk me thru the multiple and great features available on my Jaguar 2019 F-Pace. He also offered himself availability at a different time in case I need help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

We were met with excellent service, friendly staff, helpful, and informative! We will be back and will be recommending Jaguar Cary to friends and acquaintances.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Excellent customer service is always provided. I’ve sent many of my friends to this dealership family and will continue to as they always surpass expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Recently when our high mileage, domestic vehicle was in need of repair we contacted Marty since we had previously purchased a used vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover of Cary. Marty worked with us to find a convenient time for the repair and the Service Department secured the necessary parts. We found the service to be exemplary and fairly priced. Often, I have been the one to take our vehicle in for service/repair at JLR of Cary. As a woman, I am usually hesitant to be the person in attendance for fear that my lack of knowledge will equal an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

We were contemplating replacing our previous vehicle and mentioned that to Marty. He worked to find a vehicle that met our needs and price range. When he found the vehicle, we were heading out of town on vacation, but he contacted us and got everything moving so it was a smooth transaction when we got back to town. It was comforting to purchase a new-to-us vehicle that was vetted as dependable. Thanks for your tireless efforts Marty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

It was great experience with this dealership as they were not forcing for making purchase, I dealt with Tim McSwiney. He helped me a lot with different options which can fit me and my budget. I test drove more than 10 cars to find the correct one for me and they were not hesitated to do that for me. My experience was **Non-annoying** at all, like other dealers who keeps on calling all the time and disturbs. From this dealership I use to get a text to schedule a time to talk. Which was great. I was missing a sign in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

A very professional and helpful staff. A pleasure to deal with this car dealership’s informative and efficient staff. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

We had a good experience purchasing our Jaguar. Love their coffee! Brock was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful with our new purchase. James is a great sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

I was in the market for a car, but hate car shopping. One of my reasons I hate car shopping is usually due to the salespeople. I feel like I’m being followed around the lot and nagged the entire time. With Tom, it was totally different. I found the car I was interested in and was referred to him by another person in the dealership. He was so nice but not pushy. He was perfect. He knew everything about the car and how to demonstrate and operate the features of the IPace. He followed up with me during and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Very good experience, James Simpson has done a good job on follow-up.Everything was in order and process was very smooth and in order. We were in and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Great experience, I don’t know what I would do without Brock to help me get to know my new truck. Always willing to help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I had a fantastic experience with the folks at JLR Cary. They were friendly, efficient, and extremely easy to work with. I would recommend them for helpfulness, depth of knowledge, and generally for meeting all of my needs. I appreciated the simplicity of the process as it saved me from unnecessary time and stress. Thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Highly recommend this dealership, they work very hard to gain your trust. Car is awesome and Tim is a wonderful salesman. You won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

From sales to financial to maitenence, the hole experience was 5 STAR? GREAT PRICEING, NO PREASURE, AND TRIED ADDRESS YOUR EVERY CONCERN! I would go here again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Excellent shopping experience , professional team, pleasure to deal with. No cheesy sales tactics, no pressure to close. Straightforward pricing . If you want a Jaguar go to Cary NC.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

This was the best and most efficient car sales experience I have had. Everyone was knowledgeable and respectful of my time and needs. Made the drive from Richmond to make the deal. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales consultant, Mike. Great representatives of the Land Rover brand

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Went for a look at the Jaguar F Pace and had all the help and guidance we could ask for. Rubens knowledge and manor was a pleasure and Jims help as we have just recently relocated to the US was brilliant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Tom Higgins was our Sales person. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Had very good overall experience in the whole process of buying a car. Thanks Tom!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Excellent experience, ordered my F-type and while there was a fairly long wait, was kept updated. Everyone with whom I dealt was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Wonderful experience. Dealership is immaculate and the staff very kind and informative. Tom Higgins was my salesman. He was just the kindest and went out of his way to make sure I was informed and comfortable ! Great to find good folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Long time customer of Jaguar Cary. Ordered my E-Pace with full customization and thanks to Tom Higgins, I was kept updated on delivery date. Personal attention to detail during the customization process and delivery times made this experience angst-free and easy. Then, to top it off, great trade-in value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

The overall experience was awe some. Will work with Ruben again. He was very informative and helpful. Jim Fryling was also very professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

James Simpson was very helpful and quick to respond to all needs during the car buying purchase. I am very happy with the car and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

A little over a year ago Tom did a fantastic job (almost) getting me into an F-Pace but sadly the deal didn’t go through. A few weeks ago my second choice vehicle was unfortunately totaled so I called Tom up and unlike most car dealers, he remembered me. Pressed for time to get a new car, Tom delivered the very finest customer service, communication and speed through the process. He represents the Jaguar brand very well and I would recommend him ten times over to anyone entering the car market. I will definitely be giving him a call again ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Very pleasant atmosphere and a no pressure, no stress experience. Greg Peterson was a pleasure to work with. He made every possible effort to accommodate my schedule and went out of his way to ensure my wife could view the vehicle prior to purchase. Overall, a very professional dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Thanks a lot Mr. Claudius John for your service! The team you all have in place at Leith Jaguar Land Rover Cary, makes car buying easy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Tom found what I was looking for and went above and beyond to get me in it. Great service all around from Tom, to Brock, to the Sales Manager. They even provided me lunch during the wait. Wonderful people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

Claudius John is the best car salesman ever Marty Stapleton is by far the most helpful GM I have ever encountered...went above and beyond to help!!! Thanks Marty and Claudius for my 6th Range Rover from Land Rover Car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Veronica (Our sales Rep) was very responsive to my needs in purchasing my Range Rover Evoque. The staff at Land Rover of Cary are very caring and professional when dealing with customers. They made out buying experience very pleasant and didn't feel like I was pressured to purchase a vehicle from them. Will absolutely buy my next car from them. 2 thumbs up!!


Leave Us A Review